Turning air to gold

So, a new blog is born.

Since I started my diploma thesis, I’m reading more and more of these scientific blogs. Most of them are written by PhD students.

They are a great way to stay in touch with other fields and their communities and learn new things not only about science. So, over the last months, I developed the desire to write my own one.

I’m more and more dragged into science and I believe, that this is, what I want to do the next years. Furthermore, I have the feeling, that I am in a position now to contribute my own view to the blogosphere.

So, let’s start this! I will not write about what I’m planning to say here etc., because in  my experience, I will deviate from these plans anyway. Just follow the flow!

One thought on “Turning air to gold

Leave a Reply

